2019 NECA Apprentice Awards - finalists from EGT

Congratulations to the following apprentices who have been selected as finalists for the 2019 NECA Apprentice Awards. This prestigious awards evening celebrates and rewards apprentices’ outstanding achievements and efforts in the electrical and communications industry.

1st Year Apprentice - Kierin Moriarty, Thomas Hanney, Emerson Johnston
2nd Year Apprentice – Joshua Stops, Andrew Duffield
3rd Year Apprentice - Daniel Smith, Laurina Fitzpatrick, Sean Kember
4th Year Commercial / Domestic Apprentice – Alexander Baker, Robert Monterosso, Alexander Carmichael
4th Year Communications Apprentice – Abraham Schutte
4th Year Industrial Apprentice - Christopher Varty

The winners will be announced at the 2019 NECA WA Excellence and Apprentice Awards night, which will be held at Crown Perth on Friday, 30 August 2019. Good luck to all of our apprentices!

Published on: Wednesday, 17 July 2019